

ISSN 1087-3430

Published by

Southwestern University Georgetown, Texas

www.ejse.southwestern.edu

Texas Christian University Fort Worth, Texas

Editor of Regular Issues

Molly Weinburgh, Texas Christian University, United States

Editor of Special Issues

Michael Kamen, Southwestern University, United States

Associate Editors

Karen E. Bledsoe, Western Oregon University, United States William J.F. Hunter, Illinois State University, United States Murat Kahveci, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey Paul Kelter, Northern Illinois University, United States Nina A. Leonhardt, Suffolk County Community College, United States David Majerick, Temple University, United States Colette Murphy, Queen's University Belfast, United Kingdom Martina Nieswandt, University of Massachusetts, United States Rose Pringle, University of Florida, United States Mike U. Smith, Mercer University School of Medicine, United States Julie Westerlund, Texas State University, United States BaoHui Zhang, Lingnan University, Hong Kong

Administrative Assistant

Maria Solari, Texas Christian University, Texas

Editorial Review Board

Reviewers serve for four years, ending in December of the year in parenthesis.

Emmanuel Edoja Achor, Benue State University, Nigeria (2017) Kenneth Adu-Gyamfi, Mampong Technical College of Education, Ghana (2018) Hilal Aktamış, Adnan Menderes University, Turkey (2019) Sulaiman Al-Balushi, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman (2020) Abdulwali H. Aldahmash, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia (2017) Elizabeth Allison, University of South Alabama, United States (2018) Tamer G. Amin, Lebanese American University, Lebanon (2019) Vincent Amodeo, University of Albany, United States (2020) Sumreen Asim, Indiana University Southeast, United States (2020) Lloyd H. Barrow, University of Missouri, United States (2019)

Electronic Journal of Science Education

Ian Binns, University of North Carolina- Charlotte, United States (2020) SueAnn Bottoms, Oregon State University, United States (2020) Erica Brownstein, Oklahoma State University, United States (2017) Carol Anne Cao, Texas Tech University, United States (2019) Dan Carpenter, Texas Tech University, United States (2018) Marissa Tamar Cohen, St Francis College, United States (2018) Merryn Cole, University of Kentucky, United States (2019) Michelle Cook, Clemson University, United States (2018) Casey Creghan, Sam Houston State University, United States (2017) Hasan Deniz, University of Nevada, United States (2019) Michael Dias, Kennesaw State University, United States (2018) Vanessa Dodo Seriki, University of Houston-Clear Lake, United States (2017) Mark Enfield, Elon University, United States (2020) Eva Erdosne Toth, West Virginia University, United States (2018) Allen Espinosa, Philippine Normal University, Philippine (2020) Jennifer Frisch, University of Minnesota – Duluth, United States (2019) David Goodman, Texas Tech University, United States (2020) Sumi Hagiwara, Montclair, United States (2019) Kelly Lessard, Southwestern University, Georgetown, United States (2018) Kimberly H. Lott, Utah State University, United States (2018) Kathy Malone, The Ohio State University, United States (2018) Stephen Marble, Southwestern University, United States (2017) Catherine Martin-Dunlop, Morgan State University, United States (2020) Madelon McCall, Baylor University, United States (2018) Thomas John McCloughlin, St. Patrick's College, Ireland (2018) Cherie McCollough, Texas A&M University- Corpus Christi, United States (2019) John McCullagh, Stranmillis University College, Belfast (2017) Jennifer C Mesa, University of West Florida, United States (2018) Scott T. Miller, Sam Houston State University, United States (2018) Suzanne Nesmith, Baylor University, United States (2020) Prasart Nuangchalerm, Mahasarakham University, Thailand (2019) Erin Pearce, Texas Christian University, United States (2020) John Pecore, University of West Florida, United States (2019) Deniz Peker, Columbus State University, United States (2020) Dave Pinkerton, Western Colorado State University, United States (2019) Kate Popejoy, University of North Carolina- Charlotte, United States (2020) Justin Pratt, Miami University, United States (2018) Sharon Price Schleigh, East Carolina University, United States (2018) Soleil Roper, Texas Tech University, United States (2017) Melody Russell, Auburn University, United States (2018)

Electronic Journal of Science Education

Emine Sahin, Indiana University, United States (2020) Yavuz Saka, Zonguldak Karaelmas University, Turkey (2019) Dennis Showers, State University of New York – Geneseo, United States (2020) Cindi Smith-Walters, Middle Tennessee State University, United States (2018) Jose Soto-Sonera, Universidad de Puerto Rico, United States (2017) Morgan Stewart, Texas Christian University, United States (2017) Karthigeyan Subramaniam, University of North Texas, United States (2020) Michael Svec, Furman University, United States (2017) M. O. Thirunarayanan, Florida International University, United States (2020) Julie Thomas, Oklahoma State University, United States (2020) Irina Verenikina, University of Wollongong, Australia (2018) Bruce Waldrip, Monash University, Australia (2017) Yalcin Yalaki, Purdue University, United States (2020) Ibrahim Yeter, Texas Tech, United States (2020)